HEAD CENTRE OF STUDIES & COORDINATOR

Faculty of Plantation & Agrotechnology

Head Centre of StudiesMohd Saiful Akbar Mohamad Sahalmsaifulakbar@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 604-988 2904/2713

Faculty of Accountancy

Head Centre of StudiesProf. Madya Dr. Azrul Abdullahazrul229@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 604-988 2520/2316

Faculty of Business and Management

Head Centre of StudiesTs. Dr. Sabiroh Md Sabrisabir707@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 604-988 2517
Program CoordinatorDr. Noraini Nasirunnoraini305@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 604-988 2505/2717

Faculty of Sports Science and Recreation

Head Centre of StudiesDr. Ahmad Fikri Mohd Kassimahmadfikri@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 604-988 2489/2618
Program CoordinatorDr. Harris Kamal Hj Kamaruddinharris540@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 604-988 2509/2752

Faculty of Architecture, Planning and Surveying

Head Centre of StudiesDr. Rohayu Haron Narashidrohayuharon@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 604-988 2320
Program CoordinatorDr. Nazirah bt Md Tarmizinazir230@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 604-988 2812

Faculty of Applied Sciences

Head Centre of StudiesDr. Zuliahani Ahmadzuliahani@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 604-988 2514/2249
Program Coordinator (AS113/115/243/245/254)Dr. Roziana Mohamed Hanaphiroziana@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 604-988 2290/2738
Program Coordinator (AS120/201/202/203/223)Zalina Zainal Abidinzalina.za@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 604-988 2504/2253

Faculty of Computer and Mathematical Science

Head Centre of StudiesDr. Siti Zulaiha Ahmadsitizulaiha@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 604-988 2506/2838
Program Coordinator (CS110/240/245/251/254)Nora Yanti Che Jannoray084@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 604-988 2502
Program Coordinator (CS143/247)Suzanawati Abu Hasansuzan540@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 604-988 2487

Academy of Contemporary Islamic Studies (ACIS)

Head Centre of StudiesDr. Azhar Abdul Rahman azharabdulrahman@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 604-988 2138/2141/2755

Academy of Language Studies (APB)

Head Centre of StudiesDr. Latisha Asmaak Shafieciklatisha@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 604-988 2130

Institute of Continuing Education and Professional Studies (iCEPS)

CoordinatorDr. Hj. Shamshul Anaz Kassimshamsulanaz@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 604-988 2122/2699

Program Pra Pendidikan Tinggi (PPPT)

CoordinatorWAN MOHD YASEER MOHD ABDOHwanmohdyaseer@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 604-988 2126/2868

Contact Us

Universiti Teknologi MARA
Cawangan Perlis, Kampus Arau,
02600 Arau, Perlis.
 

 : +604-9882000

 : +604-9882019

 

       

Website Statistics

Today

 Users             199
 Sessions     432,287

 Pageviews 

    3,083,670


*Data source: Google Analytics