Head Centre of Studies

Dr. Rohayu Haron Narashid

Tel: 604-988 2486
Program Coordinator

Ashnita Rahim

Tel: 604-988 2812

The College of Built Environment (CBE), formerly the Faculty of Architecture, Planning and Surveying (FSPU), was officially renamed in October 2022. There are five (5) schools of study as a result of the merger of the previous FSPU study centres under CBE, namely:


1. School of Architecture & Interior Architecture

2. School of Town Planning and Landscape Architecture

3. School of Construction and Quantity Surveying

4. School of Real Estate and Building Surveying

5. School of Geomatics Science & Natural Resources.


Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Perlis Branch Arau Campus is one of five (5) locations that offer academic programs under CBE. CBE at UiTM Perlis has become one of the leading local educational institutions providing opportunities to study surveying and geomatics further. Currently, there are two (2) academic programs related to the field of surveying and geomatics under the School of Geomatics Science & Natural Resources conducted at UiTM Perlis Branch Arau Campus; Diploma in Geomatics Science (CFAP120) and Bachelor of Science in Surveying and Geomatics (CFAP220).

Iklan Sebutharga Rasmi/Tender

Contact Us

Universiti Teknologi MARA
Cawangan Perlis, Kampus Arau,
02600 Arau, Perlis.

 : +604-9882000

 : +604-9882019